About StorHub And The StorHub Vision

StorHub Hong Kong is staffed by some of the most dedicated and most experienced mini storage customer service personnel in Hong Kong. Visit our mascot Cy at our cheerful orange-and-blue StorHub facilities in Tsuen Wan, Chai Wan and Sha Tin for easy access and peace of mind with a budget to suit all your needs.

StorHub offers individuals and businesses a range of reliable and secure storage solutions to resolve storage challenges at home or in the office. We are committed to providing quality and flexible storage solutions to our customers with clean and secure self storage units, offering flexible lease terms and 24/7 access. At the same time, we are fully committed in providing the friendliest customer service with a smile.

StorHub was the first to introduce the self storage concept to Singapore in 2003 and is now the largest operator in the country with 13 conveniently located facilities. With the success and experience of StorHub in Singapore, we continue to expand StorHub’s self storage network to the Asian region, beginning with our facility in Shanghai since 2012. Today, StorHub operates 13 facilities in China, in first-tier cities Beijing, Shanghai and Shenzhen. Since 2021, StorHub has expanded to various key markets including Japan, Korea and Malaysia which have storage facilities conveniently located in the capital and major cities, and Hong Kong which has three easily accessible storage facilities in Tsuen Wan, Chai Wan and Sha Tin. We continue to strive towards opening new storage facilities to serve the growing self storage needs of the local residents across our network.

If you need some additional space for your keepsakes or merchandise, you can access our secured facilities at any time.

Love It? Store It!

關於STORHUB及我們的願景

StorHub迷你倉由香港擁有豐富迷你倉管理經驗的團隊組成,歡迎來到我們的荃灣店柴灣店沙田店參觀及探訪我們的吉祥物Cy,我們會為您提供滿意的儲存服務。

StorHub迷你倉為個人和企業提供一系列可靠安全的儲存方案,以解決家庭或辦公室儲存空間不足的問題。我們致力提供優質及靈活的迷你倉服務,包括靈活的租用條款及24小時自由存取。我們全心全意地為客戶提供專業友善的客戶服務。

StorHub於2003年率先將迷你倉概念引入新加坡,現在已成為該國最大的營運商並擁有13間迷你倉,憑藉StorHub在新加坡的成功經驗,我們繼續擴展業務至亞洲地區,於2012年在上海建立迷你倉設施,時至今天,StorHub已在中國管理13個迷你倉設施,包括一線城市北京、上海及深圳。自2021年起,StorHub更擴展至多個主要市場,包括日本、韓國及馬來西亞,於首都及主要城市建設便利的迷你倉,我們於香港亦開設了三間地點便利的迷你倉,分別在荃灣、柴灣及沙田。我們會繼續努力開設新的迷你倉設施,以滿足當地人們不斷增長的迷你倉需求。

如你需要一些額外的空間來存放個人或商業物品,歡迎隨時到訪我們的迷你倉。

Love It? Store It!